Meet the Team

Richard Jennings

Managing Director

Richard.jennings@jstservicesgroup.com

Gordon Clarkson

Operations Director

Gordon.clarkson@jstservicesgroup.com

Tom Ferguson

Finance Director

tom.ferguson@jstservicesgroup.com

Neil Wallace

Operations Manager

neil.wallace@jstservicesgroup.com

Murray Rowan

Transport Manager

murray.rowan@jstservicesgroup.com

Neil Stoddart

Commercial Advisor

Creel Consulting: 07867 497 836 neil.stoddart@jstservicesgroup.com

Duncan Ronney

Fllet & Workshop Manager

duncan.ronney@jstservicesgroup.com

Sharon Howard

Group Health, Safety & Compliance Manager

Sharon.howard@jstservicesgroup.com

Ross Walker

Commercial Advisor

Ross.walker@jstservicesgroup.com

Kathleen Gregg & Michelle Morton

Finance Administration

Kathleen.gregg@jstservicesgroup.com Michelle.morton@jstservicesgroup.com

Louise Craig & Erin Knox

Operational Administration

Louise.Craig@jstservicesgroup.com erin.knox@jstservicesgroup.com